Gunnar Graflunds Fastighets AB

Rademachergatan 19, 632 20 Eskilstuna
Öppettider: 09.00-16.00
info@gunnargraflund.se
Tel: 016-13 77 80
Fax: 016-13 77 87
Organisationsnummer: 556220-0831

VD
Ludvig Axling
Telefon: 016-13 77 82 Mobil: 070-620 55 59
ludvig@gunnargraflund.se

Ekonomi
Charlotta Axling
Mobil: 070-620 99 93
charlotta@gunnargraflund.se

Kontor Eskilstuna
Marie Ellner Landberg – Kontorist
Telefon: 016-13 77 83
marie@gunnargraflund.se

Annika Puustinen – Kontorist, uthyrning, besiktningar
Telefon: 016-13 77 80 Mobil: 070-620 37 38
annika@gunnargraflund.se

Fastighetsskötare Eskilstuna
Kent Rönn – Fastighetsskötare/Arbetsledare
Telefon: 016-13 77 80
kent.ronn@gunnargraflund.se

Tobias Sandberg – Fastighetsskötare
Telefon: 016-13 77 80
tobias@gunnargraflund.se

Kontor Strängnäs
Fredrik Beskow
Telefon: 0152-138 50
fredrik.beskow@gunnargraflund.se
Kontor: Vallbyvägen 13

Fastighetsskötare Strängnäs
Thomas Granström
Telefon: 0152-138 50
strangnas@gunnargraflund.se
Kontor: Vallbyvägen 13

Ragnar Gudmundsson
Telefon: 0152-138 50
strangnas@gunnargraflund.se
Kontor: Vallbyvägen 13

Kent Näsholm
Telefon: 0152-138 50
strangnas@gunnargraflund.se
Kontor: Vallbyvägen 13

Fastighetsskötare Nyköping
Torbjörn Karlsson
Telefon: 0155-26 88 95 Fax: 0155-26 88 94
torbjorn@gunnargraflund.se
Kontor: Skjutsaregatan 21